Ernesto Pernia

Secretary of Socioeconomic Planning, National Economic and Development Authority, and Chairperson, PIDS Board of Trustees

Celia Reyes

President, Philippine Institute for Development Studies (PIDS)

Coco Alcuaz

Executive Director, Makati Business Club

Richard Edward Baldwin

Professor of International Economics, Graduate Institute, Geneva

Calum Cameron

Account Manager and Digital Innovation Consultant, Proud Engineers, Republic of Estonia

Antonio Carpio

Senior Associate Justice, Supreme Court of the Philippines

Erlinda Medalla

Member, Eminent Expert Resource Committee of Philippine APEC Vision Group, Former Senior Research Fellow, PIDS, and Former Project Director, PASCN

Cielito Habito

Professor, Ateneo De Manila University

Toby Melissa Monsod

Associate Professor, University of the Philippines (UP) School of Economics, and Coordinator, Philippine Human Development Network

Lucas Chancel

Co-Director, World Inequality Lab, Paris School of Economics

Donghyun Park

Principal Economist, Economic Research and Regional Cooperation Department, Asian Development Bank (ADB)

Gabriel Demombynes

Program Leader for Human Development for Brunei, Malaysia, Philippines, and Thailand, World Bank

Roehlano Briones

Senior Research Fellow, PIDS

Francis Mark Quimba

Research Fellow, PIDS

Ma. Corazon Dichosa

Executive Director, Industry Development Services, Board of Investments

Kristina Baris

Research Associate, ADB

Imelda Tiongson

Trustee, Fintech Philippines Association

Jove Tapiador

Trustee and Past Chairman, FinTech Philippines Association

Michael Ralph Abrigo

Research Fellow, PIDS

Emmanuel de Guzman

Secretary, Climate Change Commission

Ronald Mendoza

Dean, School of Government, Ateneo de Manila University

Susan Pineda-Mercado

Special Envoy of the President for Global Health Initiatives

Gavin Yamey

Director, Center for Policy Impact in Global Health, Duke Global Health Institute, and Professor of the Practice of Global Health and Public Policy, Duke University

Jeffrey Ordaniel

Assistant Professor, International Security Studies, Tokyo International University

Winfred Villamil

Associate Professorial Lecturer, School of Economics De La Salle University - Manila

Jonathan Corpus Ong

Associate Professor, Global Digital Media, University of Massachusetts Amherst

Michael Tan

Chancellor, UP Diliman

Alan McQuinn

Senior Policy Analyst, Information Technology and Innovation Foundation

Calixto Chikiamco

President, Foundation for Economic Freedom

Silvestre Bello III

Secretary, Department of Labor and Employment

Francisco Duque III

Secretary, Department of Health

Eduardo Año

Secretary, Department of the Interior and Local Government

Lourdes Yparraguirre

Undersecretary for International Economic Relations, Department of Foreign Affairs

Arsenio Balisacan

Chair, Philippine Competition Commission

Francisco Dakila Jr.

Deputy Governor, Monetary and Economics Sector, Bangko, Sentral ng Pilipinas

Gerardo Sicat

Professor Emeritus, UP School of Economics

Alfredo Pascual

President, Institute of Corporate Directors

Aquilino Pimentel III

Senator, Republic of the Philippines, and Chair, Senate Committees on Foreign Relations; Trade, Commerce, and Entrepreneurship